Reviews

Marquardt Law Firm, P.C.
5.0
Based on 43 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tammy Meckel Burns
Tammy Meckel Burns
2021-06-03T17:42:00+0000
My experience with Marquardt Law Firm was professional and painless. They made everything easy for me and got it done... in a timely manner.read more
John Billings
John Billings
2021-05-27T13:10:45+0000
I choose Marquardt Law firm because of their specialty in Estate planning. I was not disappointed. My attorney,... Daniel Palmer was awesome. His counsel was right on target, just what I needed. In addition, the staff with whom I worked, were outstanding, as well. Everyone helped me feel that my needs were in good hands. Definitely, five stars for all.read more
Ronnie Bauwens
Ronnie Bauwens
2021-05-14T00:02:13+0000
Great people helped me with everything I needed to get my Mom on Medicaid. I have already had the pleasure of referring... one family to Marquardt Law and plan on referring many others as needed.read more
Sonny Espinoza
Sonny Espinoza
2021-05-12T14:09:04+0000
Great experience with the group. Excellent service and staff
Maria Rocha Pattison
Maria Rocha Pattison
2021-05-11T00:37:04+0000
Todd was very patient & professional being all this was new to us. He walked us through everything we needed. We left... his office with peace of mind knowing our assets will be protected & our children will know what to do. Also all his staff was great! Thank you.read more
Kwin Aj Pou Nds
Kwin Aj Pou Nds
2021-05-06T13:57:30+0000
I promised that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful'Bitcoin is the greatest investment ever I was so... ambitious in getting bitcoin but due to income I was not able to gain much I was introduced to Mr. Donald Richard who multiplied my bitcoin it was like a dream but definitely came true so unbelievable until I got my profit in my wallet am happy am blessed if you interested in trading your bitcoin you can contact the best trader Mr. Donald Richard on this Email:donaldrichardforextrader@gmail.comor Contact him on Whats-App (+1(817)4407226)read more
Dennis Kilrain
Dennis Kilrain
2021-01-31T00:07:35+0000
In dealing with my wife's estate, this firm had everything covered quickly and professionally. Will continue to use... them for all estate type needs.read more
Tammy Jarzombek
Tammy Jarzombek
2020-12-06T01:34:11+0000
Very happy with estate planning & all documents provided to me. The staff was very professional & they took proper... precautions. I have peace of mind now that my wishes will be executed.read more
Gino Aguirre
Gino Aguirre
2020-04-24T14:32:36+0000
My wife and I had our Wills revised and also had a Living Trust established. The Firm was very professional and... informative about the process. Thank you, Todd and staff!read more
Sarah Meloni Redfearn
Sarah Meloni Redfearn
2020-04-21T19:36:00+0000
5 STARSMy husband and I got our estate plans done by Marquardt Law Firm, and I can say that it was one of the best... legal experiences I’ve ever had. The attorneys were very attentive to our needs, and took the time to explain everything in plain language for us to understand exactly what each document says and does. They were patient and compassionate from beginning to end. This firm treated us with the upmost kindness and respect we will be returning for any future services we may need! Thank you attorneys Todd Marquardt and Brittany Lastition for taking such great care of us and truly making us feel important! I recommend Marquardt Law Firm to every single person that is looking for an attorney!read more
Rose Marie Vega Stone
Rose Marie Vega Stone
2020-04-07T19:55:41+0000
Thank you for helping me during the time that my mother was in the nursing home. You also have help me in getting my... Legal papers also in order I have recommended your Firm to Friends and family thank you again Rose Marieread more
Ricki Stricklin Anderson
Ricki Stricklin Anderson
2020-03-31T14:54:32+0000
Great to do business with.
Michael Flores
Michael Flores
2019-11-27T00:05:14+0000
Very professional and thorough. Brought up options that my previous firm never presented to me. Highly organized. ... Thank you MLFread more
Susan Nunnery
Susan Nunnery
2019-10-31T18:00:41+0000
We just finished up with estate planning. We did a lot of research and had a lot of questions which Todd and his staff... answered to our satisfaction. We actually asked about the homestead exemption mentioned in another comment so we know what to expect in the future. We were pleased with the overall experience which covered a lot of information. We know that any future questions that we may have will be answered promptly.read more
Suzanne Marone Knight
Suzanne Marone Knight
2019-10-09T16:31:09+0000
I would not recommend for estate planning. After an overall underwhelming experience, we were never informed that we... personally would have to reapply for our homestead exemption. Since we were uniformed, there was a delay in our reapplication and we thus are saddled with an extra $2000 in taxes.read more
Gail Hatcher
Gail Hatcher
2019-09-08T13:37:15+0000
I appreciate the knowledge, understanding and compassion that was shown to my family at a difficult time.
Celeste Rabel
Celeste Rabel
2019-09-08T01:03:17+0000
Highly recommend Marquardt Law Firm, P.C for assistance with the Veteran’s Aid and Attendance application. They... handled the entire process from the beginning and my Mom was able to receive the benefit that she was entitled to receive from my Dad’s WWII service to our country.read more
Rosemary Schramek
Rosemary Schramek
2019-07-20T18:58:33+0000
Sincere, friendly and efficient. Todd and his staff did a wonderful job for our family needs!!
Brad Klein
Brad Klein
2019-07-15T22:35:08+0000
Very very professional! Very thorough. I’m glad we picked this law firm.
Lori Lopez
Lori Lopez
2019-07-12T23:48:13+0000
Extremely quick to respond to my request for an appointment. I was able to get done what I needed to on time. ... Appreciated that so much. Thank you!read more
Marcie Cox
Marcie Cox
2019-06-18T13:55:16+0000
The staff is extremely timely and helpful. Todd did a great job for us.
Bobbie De Los Santos
Bobbie De Los Santos
2019-04-16T01:25:30+0000
What a great job this attorney and his staff did. They completed the needed actions and inspired confidence along the... way. I am grateful that Mr. Marquardt dedicates his expertise to helping families.read more
Lisa Novosad
Lisa Novosad
2019-02-14T21:35:41+0000
Todd and his firm handles our family estate planning. They are wonderful to work with. Todd takes the time to listen... and makes you feel comfortable while dealing with legal matters. All of his staff are friendly and easy to work withread more
Juluan Valenzuela
Juluan Valenzuela
2018-04-13T12:14:04+0000
Jennifer Dean
Jennifer Dean
2017-09-27T13:20:30+0000
Knowable and honest people that have your best interest in mind! Thank you!
Rob Nichols
Rob Nichols
2017-08-09T20:44:50+0000
Outstanding work! Not only did he set up my (2) businesses, he helps me with all my small issues as well.
Phillip Compary
Phillip Compary
2017-05-11T16:27:47+0000
Gets things done! Man of his word! I highly recommend him.
Justin Ellis
Justin Ellis
2017-05-11T02:55:32+0000
I've known Todd for almost 10 years now ... and I can vouch for his sincerity of character and devotion to his... practice. He is upright will do what it takes to meet the needs of his clients. Thankful for all his help with our family legal planning needs!read more
Jennifer Strizak
Jennifer Strizak
2017-05-09T02:16:28+0000
A firm that goes above and beyond to do what is best for their client. Can't thank them enough for what they do for our... Veterans!read more
Nathan Dockray
Nathan Dockray
2017-05-08T21:46:34+0000
Marquardt Law Firm, P.C. has assisted me with guidance related to my specific family issues and in estate planning. ... Because these issues are so very personal, it was important for me to engage a firm that was not only knowledgeable but also shared my compassion for a positive end result. I received that personal attention and walked away from the experience knowing I had a trusted adviser in my corner. I will use this firm for all of my domestic needs in the future and would absolutely encourage others to set up a consultation.read more
LuEllen Dockray
LuEllen Dockray
2017-05-08T20:38:51+0000
Todd Marquardt and Marquardt Law Firm PC has helped our family in many ways through the years. Todd has developed... trusts, written wills and given legal advice to several of our family members. He is honest, forthwright and sincere. He genuinely cares about his clients and their needs and provides prompt service. We would recommend Todd and Marquardt Law Firm PC to anyone looking for quality legal services.read more
Jerry Lea
Jerry Lea
2017-04-18T00:28:08+0000
As a client of the Marquardt Law firm for over 2 years , I strongly recommend his firm for your attorney...Mr Todd is... very professional and his staff is very attentive to your needs...I have enjoyed working with his law firm...read more
Jim Carter
Jim Carter
2016-09-09T17:12:02+0000
Horrible experience! A complete waste of time. Made an appointment with this attorney a week in advance. He did not... keep the appointment. He did not call to say he could not keep the appointment. As a substitute, they offered up a LAW SCHOOL STUDENT who works in the office!read more
Ann Black
Ann Black
2016-04-10T14:44:06+0000
My husband, Bob and I had Todd Marquardt prepare our trust and wills. Todd is extremely professional and his entire... team were so friendly. Todd answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. We highly recommend Todd Marquardt Law Firm.read more
Cheryl Dockray Womack
Cheryl Dockray Womack
2016-04-04T23:16:46+0000
Todd Marquardt and his staff helped us create a solid estate plan that put our minds at ease. Todd and his staff are... friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. We highly recommend their services, you will be in good hands!read more
Kay Cole
Kay Cole
2016-03-30T15:24:19+0000
Mr. Marquardt was there for me when I needed an estate attorney. He timely responded to my inquires and emergencies. He... provided sound advice and recommendations. He was always calm, cool, and caring. His staff is professional and courteous.read more
Martha Imig Wilkins
Martha Imig Wilkins
2016-03-30T13:08:08+0000
The Marquardt Law Firm has always been there when I needed them, providing sound guidance and comprehensive service.... They are able to walk me through complex issues and ensure that my interests are protected and my intentions clearly conveyed in my will and estate documents.read more
Myron Marquardt
Myron Marquardt
2016-03-29T15:03:18+0000
I highly recommend the Marquardt Law Firm for any Legal Matters that their Office Specializes in. Their Staff was... friendly- helpful- and Professional in all our Meetings. My mind is now at ease, knowing now that our Will has been taken care of. Myron Marquardtread more
Alice Laurel
Alice Laurel
2016-03-29T01:55:36+0000
Todd Marquardt has been helping me with medicare for my husband for several years and he has made the process easy and... painless. I could not ask for a more caring and professional attorney.read more
Joanna Lynn
Joanna Lynn
2015-06-23T02:23:55+0000
Great advice on Medicaid! Extremely helpful, knowledgable and professional.
Richard Laskowski
Richard Laskowski
2014-11-30T03:37:43+0000
Honest, friendly, very knowledgeable and most important, your treated like a person, something you don't find at many... law firms.Thank you for everything that you have helped me with concerning my parents.read more
Zach Lutz
Zach Lutz
2014-08-04T01:39:57+0000
Martha Hutcheson
Martha Hutcheson
2014-03-23T20:26:43+0000
We are in the process of getting Medicaid for my elderly parents who are in a nursing home. I am 1100 miles away and... not able to travel, but Mr. Marquardt and Virginia have been used by God to get things done to where the application for Medicaid has been turned in and we are waiting on approval. For six months (before someone in TX suggested Mr. Marquardt to me), I had been gathering my parents' financial info through the internet and 3-way phone calls with my dad. Mr. Marquardt and Virginia have been a major help in all of this. There have been some major roadblocks along the way, but Mr. Marquardt and Virginia have graciously worked their way through the challenges. Although my parents' financial situation was very complicated, Mr. Marquardt and Virginia did not give up on us. I am so very thankful for Mr. Marquardt, Virginia, and their team members. I had talked to two other lawyers in TX who did not want to take us on because of the major complications. They advised me to turn my parents over to the state. I did not want to do that. Thank you so very much, Mr. Marquardt, Virginia, and your team for all you have done to help us get this far. Praying for God's blessings and provisions for each of you because you have helped us so very much! Praying the approval for Medicaid will come quickly!I very strongly recommend Mr. Todd Marquardt and his team to anyone who needs help with the legal needs of their elderly parents, etc.read more
Dianne Daugherty
Dianne Daugherty
2014-02-13T05:33:12+0000
Danny Dean
Danny Dean
2013-07-12T19:54:16+0000
Next Reviews